GiftMall.com.ua
Activate certificate Check certificate balance
Mon-Fri: 09:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sat-Sun: closed

Gift certificates for Your business



Loyalty Programs:

Development and automatization of loyalty programs for your regular customers or dealers. Participants of the program can accumulate points and exchange them for any gift cards from our catalog with delivery by e-mail or physical all over the Ukraine.

Promotions:

Increase sales by offering customers a pleasant variety of bonuses for placing an order. We can offer the largest selection of gift certificates from any category, which will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated customers.

Staff motivation:

Gift certificates are increasingly used in programs to motivate staff. Working with GiftMall, you can in the shortest possible time, reward your employees for the achievement of goals, the end of projects and just any holidays.

Gift certificate — great tool to reward, motivate, and gratitude employees, customers and business partners.

+38 067 468 10 88

Contact us or fill the form and we will form for you the best conditions of purchase.

How we can be helpful?

OUR CLIENTS

Letters of recommendation

GiftMall.com.ua
Пн-Пт: 09:00-18:00
Сб-Вс: выходной день

Подарочные сертификаты для Вашего бизнеса

Программы лояльности:

Разработка и автоматизация программ лояльности для ваших постоянных клиентов или дилеров. Участники программы могут накапливать баллы и после их обменивать на любые подарочные карты из нашего каталога с доставкой по электронной почте либо физической по всей территории Украины.

Промо акции:

Увеличьте продажи предложив клиентам приятные разнообразные бонусы за размещение заказа. Мы можем предложить самый большой выбор подарочных сертификатов из любых категорий, которые не оставят равнодушными даже самых искушенных клиентов.

Мотивация персонала:

Подарочные сертификаты все чаще используются в программах по мотивации персонала. Работая с GiftMall, вы сможете в максимально короткий срок, вознаграждать своих сотрудников за достижения целей, окончание проектов и просто любых праздников.

Подарочные сертификаты - отличный инструмент для вознаграждения, мотивации и выражения признательности Вашим сотрудникам, клиентам и деловым партнерам.

+38 067 468 10 88

Свяжитесь с нами или заполните форму и мы сформируем для Вас лучшие условия приобретения.

Чем мы можем быть полезны?

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Рекомендательные письма