Terms and conditions

Shooting range gift card

Average rating 5.0 (Reviews: 1)

A variety of shooting galleries (pneumatic, airsoft and crossbow-archery) are waiting for you. Here you can have fun with a friendly company of colleagues or family members.

Gift card type
Amount

Buy with this certificate

Under Armour Under Armour
Buy from 500 UAH
Chain of sports clothing and footwear stores
Bad Boy Bad Boy
Buy from 199 UAH
Store of alcohol

How to use

To use a gift certificate in the "Blindage" network, you must select a product or service and present it when checking out at the checkout. The number of certificates to pay for the purchase is not limited, they can be summed.

Terms & Conditions

You can use the services of the shooting gallery at the address: Kiev, st. Preobrazhenskaya, 4

    How to use the Blindazh certificate

    1. The certificate is valid for 1 year. The card has an expiration date.
    2. The certificate does not apply to goods with discounts, promotional offers and goods with special prices.
    3. If the amount of the check exceeds the nominal value of the certificate, it is necessary to pay the difference at the store's checkout, but if the amount of the check is less than the nominal value, the remainder is not returned.
    4. It is impossible to split the denomination of the certificate into several different payments.
    5. The number of certificates to pay for the purchase is not limited, they can be summed up.
    6. You can use the services of the shooting gallery at the address: Kiev, st. Preobrazhenskaya, 4
    7. The certificate cannot be returned or exchanged.
    8. The certificate cannot be restored in case of loss.
    9. The certificate cannot be exchanged for cash.

Reviews

2021-07-12 17:13:01

Recommend

Under Armour Under Armour
Buy from 500 UAH
Chain of sports clothing and footwear stores
Bad Boy Bad Boy
Buy from 199 UAH
Store of alcohol

Shooting from military weapons is an inexpressible pleasure, so you can have a cool time alone or in the company of friends. This is not just a shooting game, but a real male sport, which anyone can join.

Why visit the shooting range?

Shooting from a pistol Kiev as a gift is an original and unusual gift for strong-willed individuals. It doesn’t matter at all who exactly you need to congratulate, having received a certificate for a shooting range, a person will be able to fill his life with drive and adrenaline. Shooting ranges are a place for real brave men, although why only for men, because anyone can visit it.

 

You can shoot at the Kiev shooting range from any weapon of your choice. Going to a shooting gallery in Kiev is an opportunity to spend an unusual time, as well as relieve stress, get rid of tension and fatigue, get unusual therapy and throw out all the negativity. Plus, it's also an incredible experience that will be remembered. Experienced instructors work in the shooting ranges, they will tell you how to properly handle weapons and answer all your questions.

Shooting range Kiev: what to expect from the experience?

A trip to the shooting range Kiev can be both educational and entertaining. It is perfect for all those who love and are fans of firearms. By the way, it doesn’t matter at all whether you have shooting experience or not, whether you know how to handle weapons or not, the main thing is desire, and experienced instructors will help with everything else. To have your own weapon you need a permit, which is not so easy to obtain, but here you just need to come to the Kiev shooting range.

 

When choosing a trip to the shooting gallery as a gift, it is worth remembering that for those who have never shot and have never been to a shooting range, such a certificate may even seem a little dangerous. However, you should not worry about anything, firstly, if we are talking about a man, then he is by nature a hunter and getter. Agree, it is extremely difficult to resist the instincts. A trip to the shooting club Kiev will give real pleasure to any man.

 

In addition, in any case, there will be an instructor in the shooting range who will observe everything that happens and ensure complete safety. You can use weapons only after the person has been instructed and put on all the necessary protective equipment - glasses and headphones, they are also issued on the spot.

 

In fact, going to the shooting gallery is a very diverse and interesting experience, the certificate holder will be offered a choice of a large number of weapons and he will be able to shoot from everything he wants.

How and where to order a certificate for a shooting range in Kiev?

Choosing a gift for men is always a bit of a headache, as they are very rational and practical. However, when it comes to such entertainment as shooting at a shooting range, even the most severe man turns into a boy who wants to pick up a weapon as soon as possible and start shooting.

 

When choosing a gift certificate to a shooting gallery at Giftmall, you should make sure that the hero of the occasion will like such a surprise. All the same, there is a small percentage of men who do not really like shooting. Also, be sure to read the terms and conditions of such an experience, in order to get more detailed information and see exactly how the experience works, you can go to the partner's website.

 

To order a gift certificate for a visit to the shooting gallery, it is worth adding an impression to the basket and filling out the classic order form. Additionally, you can order a festive package of the certificate and attach a postcard to it. Delivery is carried out within a few days by any postal service convenient for you.

By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies and the processing of your personal data. To learn more, please see our privacy policy.

Note!

Error
Thanks for your feedback. It will appear on the website after moderation
Gift card

Action completed

You have confirmed that you have received gift cards. Thank you for notifying us.
Success!
You signed up on our website.
Something went wrong
An error occurred on registration steps.
Please, try to go through the registration process again.
How to use a giftmall card?

Правила и условия

Подарочный сертификат Посещение тира

Средний рейтинг 5.0 (Отзывов: 1)

Вас ждет разнообразие тиров (пневматический, страйкбольный и арбалетно-лучный). Здесь можно весело провести время в дружеской компании коллег или членов семьи.

Тип сертификата
Количество

С этим сертификатом покупают

Bad Boy Bad Boy
Купить от 199.00 грн.
Магазин алкогольной продукции

Детали использования

Для использования подарочного сертификата в сети "Блиндаж" необходимо выбрать товар или услугу и предъявить его при расчёте на кассе. Количество сертификатов для оплаты покупки не ограничено, их можно суммировать.

Правила и условия

Воспользоваться услугами тира можно по адресу: г. Киев, ул. Преображенская, 4

    Как использовать сертификат Блиндаж 

    1. Срок действия сертификата - 1 год с момента покупки. На карте указана дата окончания срока действия.
    2. Если сумма чека превышает номинал сертификата, необходимо доплатить разницу на кассе магазина, но если сумма чека меньше номинала - остаток не возвращается.
    3. Разбить номинал сертификата на несколько разных оплат нельзя.
    4. Действие сертификата не распространяется на товары со скидками, акционные предложения и товары со специальными ценами.
    5. Количество сертификатов для оплаты покупки не ограничено, их можно суммировать.
    6. Сертификат не подлежит возврату или обмену.
    7. Сертификат не подлежит восстановлению в случае потери.
    8. Сертификат не подлежит обмену на денежные средства.

Отзывы

2021-07-12 17:13:01

Рекомендуем

Bad Boy Bad Boy
Купить от 199.00 грн.
Магазин алкогольной продукции

Стрельба из боевого оружия - это непередаваемое удовольствие, так можно круто провести время одному или в компании друзей. Это не просто стрелялки, а настоящий мужской спорт, присоединиться к которому может каждый желающий.

Почему стоит посетить стрелковый тир?

Стрельба из пистолета Киев в подарок - это оригинальный и необычный подарок для сильных по духу личностей. Вовсе неважно, кого именно вам нужно поздравить, получив сертификат в стрелковый тир, человек сможет наполнить свою жизнь драйвом и адреналином. Тиры для стрельбы - это место для настоящих отважных мужчин, хотя почему только для мужчин, ведь посетить его может любой желающий.

 

Пострелять в тире Киев можно из любого оружия на выбор. Поход в тир в Киеве - это возможность необычно провести время, а также снять стресс, избавиться от напряжения и усталости, получить необычную терапию и выплеснуть весь негатив. Плюс ко всему, это еще и невероятные впечатления, которые запомнятся. В тирах работают опытные инструктора, они подскажут, как правильно обращаться с оружием и ответят на все ваши вопросы. 

Стрельбище Киев: чего стоит ожидать от впечатления?

Поход в огнестрельный тир Киев может быть как учебное, так и как развлекательное мероприятие. Оно отлично подойдет всем тем, кто любит и фанатеет от огнестрельного оружия. Кстати, вовсе неважно - есть у вас опыт стрельбы или нет, умеете вы обращаться с оружием или нет, главное желание, а опытные инструкторы помогут со всем остальным. Чтобы иметь свое собственное оружие нужно разрешение, которое получить не так уж и просто, а тут достаточно всего лишь прийти на стрельбище Киев.

 

Выбирая поход в тир в качестве подарка, стоит помнить о том, что для тех, кто ни разу не стрелял и не был в тире, такой сертификат может показаться даже немного опасным. Однако не стоит ни о чем переживать, во-первых, если речь идет о мужчине, то он по своей природе охотник и добытчик. Согласитесь, крайне сложно удержаться перед инстинктами. Поход в стрелковый клуб Киев подарит настоящее удовольствие любому мужчине.

 

Помимо этого, в любом случае в тире будет инструктор, который будет наблюдать за всем происходящим и обеспечит полную безопасность. Пользоваться оружием можно только после того, как человек прошел инструктаж и надел все нужные средства защиты - очки и наушники, их тоже выдают на месте.

 

На самом деле, поход в тир - это очень разнообразное и интересное впечатление, владельцу сертификата предложат на выбор большое количество оружия и он сможет пострелять из всего, чего только хочет. 

Как и где заказать сертификат на поход тир в Киеве?

Выбор подарка для мужчин - это всегда чуть-чуть головная боль, поскольку они очень рациональны и практичны. Однако когда речь заходит о таком развлечении, как стрельба в тире, то даже самый суровый мужчина превращается в мальчишку, который хочет как можно скорее взять в руки оружие и начать стрелять.

 

Выбирая подарочный сертификат в тир на Гифтмол стоит убедиться в том, что виновнику торжества такой сюрприз понравится. Все таки существует небольшой процент мужчин, которым стрельба не сильно нравится. Также обязательно ознакомьтесь с условиями и ограничениями такого впечатления, для того, чтобы получить более подробную информацию и посмотреть, каким именно образом проходит впечатление, можно зайти на сайт партнера.

 

Чтобы заказать подарочный сертификат на посещение тира, стоит добавить впечатление в корзину и заполнить классическую форму заказа. Дополнительно вы можете заказать праздничную упаковку сертификата и приложить к нему открытку. Доставка осуществляется на протяжении нескольких дней любым удобным для вас почтовым сервисом.

Користуючись нашим веб-сайтом, ви надаєте згоду на використання файлів cookie а також на обробку ваших персональних даних. Щоб дізнатися більше, перегляньте нашу політику конфіденційності.

Обратите внимание!

Ошибка при отправке данных
Спасибо за отзыв! После модерации он появится на сайте.
Сертификат

Действие выполнено

Вы потвердили, что получили сертификаты. Благодарим, что оповестили нас.
Успех!
Вы зарегестрировались на нашем сайте.
Что-то пошло не так...
Во время регистрации возникла ошибка.
Попробуйте, пожалуйста, снова.
Как воспользоваться картой giftmall?