Terms and conditions

Space climbing wall gift card

Average rating 5.0 (Reviews: 1)

SPACE is an open space where you can try your hand at an Olympic sport, make new acquaintances, and have an active and fun time. Qualified personnel, high-quality equipment, a cozy cafe with healthy food - all this can be obtained by visiting this climbing wall.

Coming soon

Buy with this certificate

Planeta Kino Planeta Kino
Buy from 100 UAH
Network of cinemas
Salateira Salateira
Buy from 100 UAH
Network of healthy food restaurants
GetDrive GetDrive
Coming soon
Buy from 1200 UAH
Active recreation center
Decathlon Decathlon
Buy from 250 UAH
Sporting goods store chain

How to use

Before visiting the "SPACE" establishment, you must make an appointment by calling (050)-638-62-61. To use the "SPACE" gift certificate, you must provide the certificate code to the administrator of the institution.

Terms & Conditions

Before visiting the "SPACE" establishment, you must make a preliminary appointment by phone (050) -638-62-61.You must have sportswear and changeable sports shoes with you.

    How to use the SPACE certificate

    1. The certificate is valid for 6 months. The card has an expiration date.
    2. If the amount of the check exceeds the nominal value of the certificate, it is necessary to pay the difference at the store's checkout, but if the amount of the check is less than the nominal value, the balance is not returned.
    3. It is impossible to split the denomination of the certificate into several different payments.
    4. The maximum number of certificates that can be used to purchase the service is 1 pc.
    5. When calculating with a gift certificate, points are not credited to the "Space" club card.
    6. The certificate cannot be returned or exchanged.
    7. The certificate cannot be restored in case of loss.
    8. The certificate cannot be exchanged for cash.

Reviews

2021-07-12 17:07:01

Recommend

Planeta Kino Planeta Kino
Buy from 100 UAH
Network of cinemas
Salateira Salateira
Buy from 100 UAH
Network of healthy food restaurants
GetDrive GetDrive
Coming soon
Buy from 1200 UAH
Active recreation center
Decathlon Decathlon
Buy from 250 UAH
Sporting goods store chain

How difficult it is to pull modern children away from the screens of smartphones and computers. Life has changed dramatically, and, unfortunately, not for the better, today children move very little and practically do not play sports. It is more and more difficult to interest them in something and instill in them a craving for sports. But Giftmall found a cool solution, a certificate for a climbing wall for children, to solve several problems at the same time. Thus, you can originally congratulate the child on any holiday, finally pull him out of the gadgets and, possibly, instill a love for a useful activity.

Climbing wall certificate: what is the feature of the attraction?

A climbing wall can be considered an attraction, it is an artificially created entertainment in the form and shape of rocks. The degree of difficulty of passing the climbing wall directly depends on the physical fitness of the child and his age. Climbing for children can become one of the hobbies, it's a cool, interesting, steep and a bit extreme route. Such classes are held under the close attention of experienced instructors, there is also all the necessary protection and equipment, so you should not worry about safety. Due to the availability of equipment, the climbing wall for children is a completely safe attraction.

Climbing certificate or how to entertain a child

Before any activity, especially a new and unknown one, the child needs to be motivated. On the climbing wall there are a large number of different routes that are interesting to pass. This is a rather difficult sport, but if you make every effort, endurance and will, you can achieve success. In addition to entertainment, rock climbing is also an opportunity to feel in control of your body. Most often, there are other children on the climbing wall, they can compete with each other, so the child will be much more fun and interesting.

 

Do not take the climbing wall for children Kiev solely as entertainment. This activity has proven benefits, so giving your child a climbing wall certificate can also show your concern for the baby. Climbing can perfectly develop the motor skills of the body, improve the endurance and dexterity of the child.

 

In addition, the mood improves significantly, because from physical activity (especially such an unusual one) you always get a charge of positive and cheerfulness.

 

If you regularly engage in a climbing wall, then this can be regarded as a regular workout, since the load goes to the whole body and all muscle groups are worked out.

Climbing wall certificate for children: order with delivery

A climbing wall for adults and children is a cool option to have fun and discover a new hobby. It would seem that there should be no problems in choosing a gift for children, but when the baby already has all kinds of toys, everything is not interesting to him and everything is not right for him - difficulties appear. It is very important for children to constantly try and discover something new, this is how they explore the world.

 

Before ordering a certificate for a climbing wall for a child, you should make sure that he is not afraid of heights. Also, carefully read all the information and make sure that such a present is suitable for the little hero of the occasion. Do not forget that the feeling of celebration and magic is extremely important for children, so we advise you to pack the certificate beautifully so that the child would be interested in opening it.

 

Children's emotions, fervent laughter and happy eyes cannot be compared with anything, Lego, transformers and dolls are cool, but impressions and memories for a lifetime are much cooler!

By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies and the processing of your personal data. To learn more, please see our privacy policy.

Note!

Error
Thanks for your feedback. It will appear on the website after moderation
Gift card

Action completed

You have confirmed that you have received gift cards. Thank you for notifying us.
Success!
You signed up on our website.
Something went wrong
An error occurred on registration steps.
Please, try to go through the registration process again.
How to use a giftmall card?

Правила и условия

Подарочные сертификаты Скалодром Space

Средний рейтинг 5.0 (Отзывов: 1)

SPACE - открытое пространство, в котором можно попробовать свои силы в олимпийском виде спорта, завести новые знакомства, активно и весело провести время. Квалифицированный персонал, качественное оборудование, уютное кафе со здоровой пищей - все это можно получить, посетив этот скалодром.

Тип сертификата
Количество

С этим сертификатом покупают

Salateira Salateira
Купить от 100 грн.
Сеть ресторанов здорового питания
Decathlon Decathlon
Купить от 250 грн.
Сеть магазинов спортивных товаров

Детали использования

Перед посещением заведения "SPACE " необходимо совершить предварительную запись по телефону (050)-638-62-61. Для использования подарочного сертификата "SPACE " необходимо сообщить код сертификата администратору заведения.

Правила и условия

Перед посещением заведения "SPACE " необходимо совершить предварительную запись по телефону (050)-638-62-61. При себе необходимо иметь спортивную одежду и сменную спортивную обувь.

    Как использовать сертификат Space

    1. Срок действия сертификата – 6 месяцев. На карте указана дата окончания срока действия.
    2. Если сумма чека превышает номинал сертификата - необходимо доплатить разницу на кассе магазина, но если сумма чека меньше номинала - остаток не возвращается. 
    3. Разбить номинал сертификата на несколько разных оплат нельзя.
    4. Максимальное количество сертификатов, которые можно использовать для приобретения услуги - 1 шт.
    5. При расчете подарочным сертификатом баллы на клубную карту "SPACE" не зачисляются.
    6. Сертификат не подлежит возврату или обмену.
    7. Сертификат не подлежит восстановлению в случае потери.
    8. Сертификат не подлежит обмену на денежные средства.

Отзывы

2021-07-12 17:07:01

Рекомендуем

Salateira Salateira
Купить от 100 грн.
Сеть ресторанов здорового питания
Decathlon Decathlon
Купить от 250 грн.
Сеть магазинов спортивных товаров

Как сложно современных детей вытянуть от экранов смартфонов и компьютеров. Жизнь кардинально изменилась, и, к сожалению, не в лучшую сторону, сегодня дети очень мало двигаются и практически не занимаются спортом. Их все сложнее чем-то заинтересовать и привить им тягу к спорту. Но Giftmall нашел крутое решение, сертификат на скалодром для детей решить одновременно несколько проблем. Таким образом можно оригинально поздравить ребенка с любым праздником, наконец-то вытянуть его из-за гаджетов и, возможно, привить любовь к полезному занятию.

Сертификат на скалодром: в чем фишка аттракциона?

Скалодром можно считать аттракционом, это искусственно созданное развлечение в виде и форме скал. Степень сложности прохождения скалодрома напрямую зависит от физической подготовки ребенка и его возраста. Скалолазание для детей может стать одним из хобби, это классная, интересная, крутая и немного экстремальная трасса. Такие занятия проходят под пристальным вниманием опытных инструкторов, также присутствует вся необходимая защита и экипировка, поэтому о безопасности переживать не стоит. Благодаря наличию снаряжения скалодром детский - это полностью безопасный аттракцион.

Сертификат на скалолазания или как интересно занять ребенка 

Перед любым занятием, особенно новым и неизведанным ребенка нужно мотивировать. На скалодроме есть большое количество различных маршрутов, которые интересно проходить. Это довольно нелегкий спорт, однако если приложить максимум усилий, выдержки и воли, то можно достичь успехов. Помимо развлечения, скалолазания - это еще и возможность почувствовать контроль над своим телом. Чаще всего на скалодроме есть и другие детки, они могут соревноваться между собой, таким образом ребенку будет намного веселее и интереснее.

 

Не стоит воспринимать скалодром для детей Киев исключительно как развлечение. У этого занятия есть доказанная польза, поэтому, даря ребенку сертификат на скалодром вы также можете выразить свою заботу о малыше. Скалолазание способно отлично развить моторику тела, улучшить выносливость и ловкость ребенка. 

 

Помимо этого, значительно улучшается настроение, поскольку от физической активности (тем более, такой необычной) всегда получаешь заряд позитива и бодрости.

 

Если регулярно заниматься на скалодроме, то это можно расценивать как обычные тренировки, поскольку нагрузка идет на все тело и прорабатываются все группы мышц. 

Сертификат на скалодром для детей: заказать с доставкой

Скалодром для взрослых и детей - это крутой вариант развлечься и открыть для себя новое хобби. Казалось бы, в выборе подарка для детей проблем возникнуть не должно, однако когда у малыша есть уже всевозможные игрушки, все ему не интересно и все ему не то - появляются трудности. Для детей очень важно постоянно пробовать и открывать для себя что-то новое, именно так они исследуют мир.

 

Прежде, чем заказать сертификат на скалодром для ребенка, стоит убедиться в том, что он не боиться высоты. Также внимательно ознакомьтесь со всей информацией и убедитесь, что маленькому виновнику торжества подойдет такой презент. Не забывайте и о том, что для детей крайне важно ощущение праздника и волшебства, поэтому советуем красиво упаковать сертификат, чтобы ребенку было интересно его открывать.

 

Детские эмоции, задорный смех и счастливые глаза ни с чем не сравнятся, лего, трансформеры и куклы - это классно, но впечатления и воспоминания на всю жизнь гораздо круче!

Користуючись нашим веб-сайтом, ви надаєте згоду на використання файлів cookie а також на обробку ваших персональних даних. Щоб дізнатися більше, перегляньте нашу політику конфіденційності.

Обратите внимание!

Ошибка при отправке данных
Спасибо за отзыв! После модерации он появится на сайте.
Сертификат

Действие выполнено

Вы потвердили, что получили сертификаты. Благодарим, что оповестили нас.
Успех!
Вы зарегестрировались на нашем сайте.
Что-то пошло не так...
Во время регистрации возникла ошибка.
Попробуйте, пожалуйста, снова.
Как воспользоваться картой giftmall?