The onset of mid-autumn for any woman is an extremely difficult period, since it is necessary to choose a gift for a man for October 14th. For the fifth year in a row, we celebrate the Day of the Defender of Ukraine on this date. This is an extremely important holiday and any woman wants to please her lover with an original gift.

How and where to choose gifts for October 14?

Not taking into account the fact that today Defender's Day is celebrated on October 14, for many it is still a truly men's holiday - February 23, the older generation celebrates this very date. But, as they say, there are never too many holidays and gifts, right? You can prepare a gift for a man on October 14 and February 23. And why are we always attached to some reasons, because you can please loved ones just like that!

 

But sometimes it happens that we just don't have enough time to find great presents. Gifts for October 14 need to be given to many men, with different characters, different ages and interests, and this greatly complicates the process of finding a present. What do we think about when we realize that we need to buy a gift for October 14? Of course, about the most banal presentations, but we know how to help you! Giftmol team offers to give gift certificates - universal and original gifts that will suit all men.

 

It is really difficult to find creative gift ideas for October 14, however, you should not give banal gifts either. We do not recommend Kraja to choose “classic” and the most hackneyed gifts by the type of shower accessories or socks. A gift should not be just for show, but in order to surprise and please a man. And do not forget that March 8 will come very soon, and we women always want to be presented with something incredible and amazing.

 

Valuable and expensive gifts for October 14 Kiev should not be given, because hardly any man will appreciate a material gift, and it is not customary to accept such gifts from the fair sex. The main thing in a gift is the emotions that a person will experience when receiving it; you can give them along with a gift certificate from Giftmol. This is an incredible surprise and an original present, thanks to which a man will definitely get what he needs.

Gift ideas for October 14 from Giftmall

The search for gifts for October 14 is very tiring, we understand. Plus to everything, women are very worried that they definitely like the gift, because they really don't want to upset their man. Giftmol gift certificate is a universal presentation option that will always come in handy.

 

Thanks to him, the man himself will be able to choose the gift he needs, you only need to choose the place (that is, the store or the company in which he will use the certificate). You can also give preference to the Giftmall universal certificate, with which your man can choose whatever he wants on the site.

 

We offer a long period of validity of the certificate, so that the man will definitely have time to use it. And the denomination of the certificate (from a couple of hundred and up to several thousand) is up to you.

 

If for you the original gifts for October 14 are still a task with an asterisk, then we suggest taking a closer look at:

  1. Extreme presentations

Giftmol offers a wide variety of extreme hobby certifications. All men, without exaggeration, love to test themselves for strength. Such a present can definitely surprise your chosen one and cause incredible emotions in him.

  1. Soul presentations

Does your man love a relaxing holiday? While a gift for October 14, you can order a certificate for a massage or a master class. Or has your chosen one wanted to buy something for himself for a long time? Then the shopping certificate will come in handy more than ever.

  1. For presentations for the company

All the same, October 14 is essentially a men's holiday, so if you need to choose a gift for a group of male friends or colleagues, you can purchase one big gift. Men will love the idea of ​​playing paintball or racing without any restrictions.

Certificates - original gifts for October 14

Gift certificates today are the best gift for a man of any age. Thanks to him, a man will be able to independently choose the right present for himself, or have a fun time. Such a gift will always be appropriate. Giftmol offers three certificate options:

  1. For shopping

Thousands of the best companies and brands in various fields will allow you to choose the desired, desired and practical present.

  1. For services / entertainment

Massages, wellness trips or active entertainment - these certificates are available too!

  1. Universal

If from the assortment of the site you could not choose one thing or do not know exactly what your man needs, then you can purchase the Giftmall universal certificate, thanks to which the man will be able to choose everything that he likes on the site.

Frequently asked questions about the giftmall catalogue

If you are looking for inexpensive Gifts on October 14 gifts in giftmall, we can recommend a few gift cards:

Regardless of what you choose, our gift shop offers a wide selection of gift cards to suit any taste and budget.

Our website catalog offers a variety of gift certificates that are very popular among our customers. Here are some examples of popular Gifts on October 14 categories:

The prices for Gifts on October 14 gifts in giftmall can vary significantly depending on the chosen product. We have gifts for any budget - from 50 UAH and up to luxury and expensive ones - 8000 UAH.

By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies and the processing of your personal data. To learn more, please see our privacy policy.

Note!

Error
Thanks for your feedback. It will appear on the website after moderation
Gift card

Action completed

You have confirmed that you have received gift cards. Thank you for notifying us.
Success!
You signed up on our website.
Something went wrong
An error occurred on registration steps.
Please, try to go through the registration process again.
How to use a giftmall card?

Наступление середины осени для любой женщины - это крайне сложный период, поскольку необходимо выбрать мужчине подарок на 14 октября. Уже пятый год подряд мы отмечаем в эту дату День защитника Украины. Это крайне важный праздник и любая женщина хочет порадовать своего возлюбленного оригинальным подарком.

Как и где выбрать подарки на 14 октября?

Не учитывая того, что сегодня День защитника отмечают 14 октября, для многих все равно истинно мужской праздник - 23 февраля, более старшее поколение отмечает именно эту дату. Но, как говорится, праздников и подарков много не бывает, правда? Можно приготовить подарок мужчине на 14 октября и 23 февраля. Да и почему мы всегда привязываемся к каким-то поводам, ведь радовать любимых можно просто так!

 

Но порой бывает так, что у нас просто недостаточно времени для того, чтобы найти классные презенты. Подарки на 14 октября нужно дарить многим мужчинам, с разными характерами, разного возраста и интересов, и это сильно затрудняет процесс поиска презента. О чем мы думаем, когда понимаем, что нужно купить подарок на 14 октября? Конечно же, о максимально банальных презентах, но мы знаем, как вам помочь! Команда Гифтмол предлагает дарить подарочные сертификаты - универсальные и оригинальные подарки, которые подойдут всем мужчинам.

 

Найти креативные идеи подарков на 14 октября действительно сложно, однако и банальные презенты дарить не стоит. Крайе не рекомендуем выбирать “классические” и максимально заезженные подарки по типу принадлежностей для душа или носков. Подарок должен быть не просто для галочки, а для того, чтобы удивить и порадовать мужчину. И не забывайте о том, что совсем скоро наступит 8 марта, и мы, женщины, всегда хотим, чтобы нам дарили что-то невероятное и удивительное.

 

Ценные и дорогие подарки на 14 октября Киев дарить не стоит, ведь вряд ли какой либо мужчина оценит материальный подарок, да и не принято принимать такие презенты от представительниц прекрасного пола. В подарке главное - это эмоции, которые испытает человек при его получении, подарить их можно вместе с подарочным сертификатом от Гифтмол. Это невероятный сюрприз и оригинальный презент, благодаря которому мужчина точно получит то, что ему нужно.

Идеи подарков на 14 октября от Giftmall

Поиски подарков на 14 октября сильно утомляют, мы понимаем. Плюс ко всему, женщины сильно переживают о том, чтобы подарок точно понравился, ведь так не хочется расстраивать своего мужчину. Подарочный сертификат от Гифтмол - это универсальный вариант презента, который всегда будет кстати.

 

Благодаря ему мужчина сам сможет выбрать нужный для него подарок, вам нужно выбрать только место (то есть, магазин или компанию, в которой он будет использовать сертификат). Также можно отдать предпочтение универсальному сертификату Giftmall, с помощью которого ваш мужчина сможет выбрать все, что захочет на сайте.

 

Мы предлагаем длительный срок действия сертификата, так, чтобы у мужчины ну точно было время его использовать. А номинал сертификата (от пары сотен и до нескольких тысяч) выбираете только вы.

 

Если для вас оригинальные подарки на 14 октября - это еще то задание со звездочкой, то мы предлагаем присмотреться к:

  1. Экстремальным презентам

Гифтмол предлагает широкий выбор сертификатов на экстремальные увлечения. Все мужчины без преувеличения любят проверять себя на прочность. Такой презент точно сможет удивить вашего избранника и вызвать у него невероятные эмоции. 

  1. Душевным презентам

Ваш мужчина любит спокойный отдых? Тогда как подарок на 14 октября можно заказать сертификат на массаж или на мастер-класс. Или ваш избранник давно хотел себе что-то приобрести? Тогда сертификат на шоппинг будет как никогда кстати.

  1. Презентам для компании

Все таки 14 октября - это суто мужской праздник, поэтому, если вам нужно выбрать подарок компании друзей-мужчин или коллегам, то можно приобрести один большой подарок. Мужчины будут в восторге от идеи поиграть в пейнтбол или устроить гонки без каких либо ограничений.

Сертификаты - оригинальные подарки на 14 октября

Подарочные сертификаты сегодня - это лучший подарок для мужчины любого возраста. Благодаря ему мужчина сможет самостоятельно выбрать для себя нужный презент либо же увлекательно провести время. Такой подарок будет всегда уместен. Гифтмол предлагает три варианта сертификатов:

  1. На шоппинг

Тысячи лучших компаний и брендов в различных областях позволят вам выбрать нужный, желанный и практичный презент.

  1. На услуги/развлечения

Массаж, поход на оздоровительные процедуры или активные развлечения - такие сертификаты тоже доступны!

  1. Универсальный

Если из ассортимента сайта вы не смогли выбрать что-то одно или точно не знаете, что именно нужно вашему мужчине, то можно приобрести универсальный сертификат Giftmall, благодаря ему мужчина сможет выбрать все, что ему понравится на сайте.

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы о каталоге giftmall

Если вы ищете недорогие Подарки на 14 Октября в giftmall, мы можем порекомендовать несколько вариантов:

Независимо от того, что вы выберете, наш интернет магазин подарков предлагает широкий выбор подарочных карт на любой вкус и кошелек.

У нас в каталоге сайта вы найдете множество подарочных сертификатов, которые пользуются большой популярностью у наших клиентов. Вот несколько примеров популярных категории Подарки на 14 Октября:

Цены на Подарки на 14 Октября в giftmall может существенно варьироваться в зависимости от выбранного товара. У нас есть подарки на любой бюджет - от 50.00 грн. и до роскошных и дорогих - 2100.00 грн.

Користуючись нашим веб-сайтом, ви надаєте згоду на використання файлів cookie а також на обробку ваших персональних даних. Щоб дізнатися більше, перегляньте нашу політику конфіденційності.

Обратите внимание!

Ошибка при отправке данных
Спасибо за отзыв! После модерации он появится на сайте.
Сертификат

Действие выполнено

Вы потвердили, что получили сертификаты. Благодарим, что оповестили нас.
Успех!
Вы зарегестрировались на нашем сайте.
Что-то пошло не так...
Во время регистрации возникла ошибка.
Попробуйте, пожалуйста, снова.