Any holiday leaves pleasant memories, it is always positive emotions, time spent with the family, and, of course, gifts. An unusual and good gift is always joyful, and if you choose it correctly, you can even fulfill a person's dream, can you imagine?

Gift ideas and selection rules

The question of what to buy for a gift probably tormented everyone before the holidays or some kind of celebration. There are universal gift ideas, such as flowers or sweets, but sometimes you want to make an individual and special gift so that the person accepts it and understands that they thought about the gift for a long time, tried to choose it.

 

Choosing gifts is always difficult and time-consuming, be prepared for this. In order to avoid situations when the hero of the occasion will not be too happy with his gift, you need to know about the main rules when choosing a gift and what you should pay attention to. While Giftmall Gift Certificates are a universal gift, keep in mind:

  1. Character. Be sure to take temperament into account when choosing a gift, because for impressionable people, extreme gifts such as paragliding or skydiving will not work.
  2. Age. Be sure to start from the age group, because what teens will be happy with will not be liked by an adult at all.
  3. Lifestyle. If a person is a stay-at-home, then he will appreciate a beautiful and cozy thing for the house, but for careerists, the ideal gift will be something related to work.
  4. Hobby. You can be 100% sure that if you focus on impressions, then you will definitely not be mistaken with the choice.

 

Many people think that it is much easier for a woman to choose a present than for a man, but this is not at all the case. The fair sex has an actively developed intuition, so they will immediately feel whether a present was presented with a soul or not. But a man does not express very vivid emotions when he accepts a gift, even if he really liked it and dreamed of it. In any case, on the Giftmall website you can find gift certificates for both women and men.

Win-win options what to buy for a gift

Much also depends on who needs to buy a gift - a soul mate, parents, brother or sister, colleague or friends. There are very few universal gifts, and what can greatly please and make your mother happy will, on the contrary, disappoint your girlfriend. The easiest way is to choose gifts for friends, they value simplicity, they do not need to give something overly expensive, and the main thing is that you perfectly know the tastes of your friends, so you can guess with a gift.

 

However, whoever you choose a gift, the main factor is the cost of the gift. If there is no money to buy some expensive present, you can make an original gift with your own hands. We offer TOP gifts that will be win-win in any situation:

  1. Perfume or eau de toilette - it can be difficult to choose such gifts, but on Giftmall you can order certificates for cosmetics and perfumes.
  2. Painting or printing on canvas - certificates for these services are also presented on our website.
  3. Certificate for alcohol tasting - if you wish, you can supplement it with a certificate for dinner at the same establishment and other entertainment.
  4. A certificate for a clothing store is simple, proven over the years and is suitable for many holidays.
  5. Certificate to popular jewelry stores in the country - here you will find certificates of popular Ukrainian and local brands. ...
  6. Certificate to the bookstore - not sure which genre the hero of the occasion prefers? Let him choose an interesting book on his own.
  7. Emotions and impressions are the ones that are added to every Giftmall gift certificate!

TOP gifts and the secrets of their choice

It is difficult to find unusual, unbroken and non-trivial gift ideas, we agree. The choice of a gift must be approached responsibly and seriously, since in this way you can express your attitude towards a person, talk about your respect and love for him. Any gift should be a surprise, then the effect of surprise will play its role, in addition to the gift, you can purchase a bouquet or a sweet present. Also prepare your congratulatory speech in advance.

 

In order not to rack your brains over which gift to order, you must follow the main rules and secrets of choosing a gift. Using our advice, as well as a catalog of original gifts, you can please, surprise and evoke a sea of ​​enthusiastic emotions from the addressee.

 

  1. Determine for yourself the amount of the gift based on your attitude towards the person

If this is a colleague, then for her the cost of the gift will be the same, but for a close friend it will be completely different. This will also significantly affect the choice of gift, since it is best for colleagues and the boss to give presents that are directly related to their professional activities, their hobbies (if they are generally known). But choosing a gift for a loved one, you can give free rein to imagination.

  1. Consider the desire of the person who will receive the gift

The main mistake many make when choosing a gift is to focus solely on their own desires and preferences. This way you will buy a gift that only you will like.

  1. The gift must match the means

If you donate too expensive a present to a person who is not very close, then put him in an awkward position and in the future he will want to give you a present for the same amount.

 

And remember that when choosing a gift, you don't need to pay attention solely to the price. A gift certificate can be inexpensive, but interesting and original. Do not limit yourself to banal ideas like money in an envelope, if you don’t know what to give at all, then you can present a certificate to some store for shopping or entertainment.

 

Frequently asked questions about the giftmall catalogue

If you are looking for inexpensive Gifts gifts in giftmall, we can recommend a few gift cards:

Regardless of what you choose, our gift shop offers a wide selection of gift cards to suit any taste and budget.

Our website catalog offers a variety of gift certificates that are very popular among our customers. Here are some examples of popular Gifts categories:

The prices for Gifts gifts in giftmall can vary significantly depending on the chosen product. We have gifts for any budget - from 50 UAH and up to luxury and expensive ones - 8000 UAH.

By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies and the processing of your personal data. To learn more, please see our privacy policy.

Note!

Error
Thanks for your feedback. It will appear on the website after moderation
Gift card

Action completed

You have confirmed that you have received gift cards. Thank you for notifying us.
Success!
You signed up on our website.
Something went wrong
An error occurred on registration steps.
Please, try to go through the registration process again.

Любой праздник оставляет приятные воспоминания, это всегда положительные эмоции, время, проведенное с семьей, и, конечно же - подарки. Необычный и хороший подарок - это всегда радостно, а если его правильно подобрать, то можно даже исполнить мечту человека, представляете?

Идеи для подарков и правила выбора

Вопрос о том, что купить на подарок, мучал наверное каждого перед праздниками или каким-то торжеством. Существуют универсальные идеи подарков, по типу цветов или конфет, однако порой хочется сделать индивидуальный и особенный подарок, чтобы человек его принял и понял, что над подарком долго думали, старались его выбирать. 

 

Выбор подарков - это всегда сложно и долго, будьте к этому готовы. Для того, чтобы не случалось ситуаций, когда виновник торжества будет не слишком рад своему подарку, необходимо знать о главных правилах при выборе подарка и о том, на что стоит обращать внимание. Несмотря на то, что подарочные сертификат от Giftmall - это универсальный подарок, следует учитывать:

  1. Характер. Обязательно учитывайте темперамент при выборе подарка, поскольку для впечатлительных людей экстремальные подарки, такие, как полет на параплане или прыжок с парашютом не подойдут.
  2. Возраст. Обязательно исходите из возрастной группы, поскольку то, чему обрадуется подростки, совсем не понравится взрослому человеку.
  3. Образ жизни. Если человек домосед, то он оценит красивую и уютную вещь для дома, а вот для карьеристов идеальным подарком будет то, что связано с работой. 
  4. Хобби. Можете быть уверены на 100%, что если вы будете ориентироваться на впечатления, то точно не ошибитесь с выбором. 

 

Многие думают, что женщине намного легче выбрать презент, нежели мужчине, но это вовсе не так. У представительниц прекрасного пола активно развита интуиция, поэтому они сразу же почувствуют, подарен был презент с душой или нет. А вот мужчина не выражает сильно ярких эмоций, когда принимает подарок, даже в том случае, если он ему сильно понравился и тот о нем мечтал. В любом случае на сайте Giftmall вы сможете найти подарочные сертификаты и для женщин, и для мужчин.

Беспроигрышные варианты что купить на подарок

Многое зависит также от того, кому нужно купить подарок - второй половинке, родителям, брату или сестре, коллеге или друзьям. Универсальных подарков крайне мало, и то, что может сильно порадовать и осчастливить вашу маму - наоборот разочарует вашу девушку. Проще всего выбирать подарки друзьям, они ценят простоту, им не нужно дарить что-то сверх дорогое, а главное в том, что вы идеально знаете вкусы своих друзей, поэтому сможете угадать с подарком.

 

Однако кому бы вы не выбирали подарок, главный фактор - это стоимость подарка. Если средств для того, чтобы купить какой-то дорогой презент нет, можно собственноручно сделать оригинальный подарок. Мы предлагаем ТОП подарков, которые будут беспроигрышными в любой ситуации:

  1. Духи или туалетная вода - выбрать такие подарки бывает сложно, но на Giftmall можно заказать сертификаты на косметику и парфюмерию.
  2. Картина или печать на холсте - сертификаты на эти услуги также представлены на нашем сайте. 
  3. Сертификат на дегустацию алкоголя - при желании его можно дополнить сертификатом на ужин в том же заведении и другими развлечениями. 
  4. Сертификат в  магазин одежды - просто, проверенно годами и подойдет для многих праздников.
  5. Сертификат в популярные ювелирные магазины страны - у нас вы найдете сертификаты популярных украинских и локальных брендов. .
  6. Сертификат в книжный магазин - не знаете, какой жанр предпочитает виновник торжества? Позвольте ему самостоятельно выбрать интересную книгу.
  7. Эмоции и впечатления - именно они добавляются в каждый подарочный сертификат Giftmall!

ТОП подарков и секреты их выбора

Найти необычные, незаезженные и небанальные идеи для подарков сложно, мы согласны. К выбору подарка необходимо подходить ответственно и серьезно, поскольку таким образом можно выразить свое отношение к человеку, рассказать о своем уважении и любви к нему. Любой подарок - это должен быть сюрприз, тогда свою роль сыграет эффект неожиданности, в дополнение к подарку можно приобрести букет или сладкий презент. Также заранее подготовьте поздравительную речь.

 

Для того, чтобы не ломать голову над тем, какой подарок заказать, необходимо следовать главным правилам и секретам выбора подарка. Используя наши советы, а также каталог оригинальных подарков, вы сможете порадовать, удивить и вызвать море восторженных эмоций у адресата. 

 

  1. Определите для себя сумму подарка исходя из отношения к человеку 

Если это коллега, то для нее стоимость подарка будет одна, а вот для близкой подруги совсем другая. На выбор подарка это тоже существенно повлияет, поскольку коллегам и боссу лучше всего дарить презенты, которые напрямую связаны с профессиональной деятельностью, их хобби (если они общеизвестны). А вот  выбирая подарок близкому человеку, можно дать волю фантазии.

  1. Учитывайте желание человека, который будет получать подарок 

Главная ошибка, которую осуществляют многие при выборе подарка - это ориентироваться исключительно на собственные желания и предпочтения. Таким образом вы купите подарок, который будет нравится только вам.

  1. Подарок должен соответствовать средствам 

Если вы не очень близкому человеку подарите слишком дорогой презент, то поставите его в неловкое положение и в будущем он будет хотеть подарить вам подарок на такую же сумму. 

 

И помните, что при выборе подарка не нужно обращать внимание исключительно на цену. Подарочный сертификат может быть недорогим, но при этом интересным и оригинальным. Не ограничивайте себя банальными идеями вроде денег в конверте, если вообще не знаете что подарить, то можно преподнести сертификат в какой-то магазин на шоппинг или на развлечение.

 

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы о каталоге giftmall

Если вы ищете недорогие Подарки в giftmall, мы можем порекомендовать несколько вариантов:

Независимо от того, что вы выберете, наш интернет магазин подарков предлагает широкий выбор подарочных карт на любой вкус и кошелек.

У нас в каталоге сайта вы найдете множество подарочных сертификатов, которые пользуются большой популярностью у наших клиентов. Вот несколько примеров популярных категории Подарки:

Цены на Подарки в giftmall может существенно варьироваться в зависимости от выбранного товара. У нас есть подарки на любой бюджет - от 50 грн. и до роскошных и дорогих - 8000 грн.

Користуючись нашим веб-сайтом, ви надаєте згоду на використання файлів cookie а також на обробку ваших персональних даних. Щоб дізнатися більше, перегляньте нашу політику конфіденційності.

Обратите внимание!

Ошибка при отправке данных
Спасибо за отзыв! После модерации он появится на сайте.
Сертификат

Действие выполнено

Вы потвердили, что получили сертификаты. Благодарим, что оповестили нас.
Успех!
Вы зарегестрировались на нашем сайте.
Что-то пошло не так...
Во время регистрации возникла ошибка.
Попробуйте, пожалуйста, снова.