A gift for a boy is always a bit of a headache. Of course, you can go the classic way and just donate a car, Lego or toy soldiers. But are you sure that such a present can definitely please the baby? Most likely not, because today children are developing very quickly, but parents cannot keep track of all the gadgets, characters and hobbies that their children are fond of.

 

What to do in this case and where to find gifts for the boy's birthday to make him happy? We bring you ideas for the best gifts for boys, which they will absolutely love! It is extremely important for children to know and understand that they are personalities and their opinions are taken into account, even when choosing a present, you can give your child the right to choose - to present him with a gift certificate from Giftmall for his birthday, to a clothing or toy store, equipment, or even for entertainment.

What to give a boy based on his personality type

When choosing what to give a boy, first of all, it is worth remembering that a child (even the smallest one) is a person, he has his own character, interests, values, temperament and tastes. Focus on this, and then you can guess 100% with a gift! To buy a gift for a boy and not disappoint him, you need to focus on what type of personality he has:

  1. Creative

Gifts for the development of creative potential are ideal for such children - from a variety of needlework kits to master classes, lessons and sports passes. Of course, in our catalog you will find certificates for the all-round development of the boy's creative skills.

  1. Research

Remember that children learn the world only through something new and unusual. You can give the boy a certificate to the children's store with kits for scientific experiments or various tools and devices (for older children). Do not give up the book either, because many children love to read and learn something new, and if you don’t know what to give the boy for his birthday, just buy a certificate at the bookstore.

  1. Collector

Children at an early age are fond of many things, including collecting various figures, characters or other things that interest them. If you have just such a boy, then you should look for a certificate in an interesting toy store or collection shop.

  1. Sports

Here you can go for a walk and choose a gift depending on the sport that your child is fond of. This can be a certificate for the purchase of sports equipment, a membership to a gym or a section, or even a master class in a particular sport.

  1. Fashionista

Of course, children strongly adopt the parental model of behavior, so they often want to look as stylish as their parents. How about a gift certificate to a clothing store from Giftmall? The site presents a wide range of different stores, this is a great opportunity to instill taste in a child.

Ideas what to give a boy

When choosing a birthday present for a boy, remember that they must be original and cool. We offer you a list of the coolest gifts that your children will definitely like.

  1. toy store certificate

Choosing a good toy for a child is a real challenge, so it is better to let him choose for himself. In addition, such a gift forms in children a sense of responsibility and the ability to make decisions, because he himself chooses what to play with.

  1. certificate for hanging out

Sometimes, all a child wants is to spend a special day with family or friends. For this, certificates for joint riding on ATVs, bicycles, small trips or even family quests around the city are the best suited.

  1. entertainment certificate

It is unlikely that you will be able to find a person who would not like entertainment, and even more so, children. Various escape rooms, amusement parks, circuses and other places for entertainment are presented in the Giftmall catalog.

  1. certificate for personal gifts

Perhaps your boy has long dreamed of an unusual mug, a T-shirt with a unique print, or a sweatshirt with his own design. Giftmall has collected certificates for a number of similar services in your city!

Choosing a gift for boys: how to narrow your searches

It is not difficult to search for and select gifts for boys if you take into account the individual characteristics of the child, as well as gender. However, you do not need to be so strict about shades, that is, you should not buy all exclusively dark (black, brown, blue) colors due to the fact that this color is purely stereotypically suitable for a boy. Choose what your baby likes most.

 

Also, analyze what you have already given him and what he was most pleased with, so you can significantly narrow the circle of searches. Before the holiday, we recommend that you check with other family members and guests what they will give the child, firstly, this will help you understand in which direction you need to move, and secondly, so the gifts will not be repeated and the baby will be happy.

 

But even if you have not clarified anything with anyone, you can safely and confidently order gift certificates from Giftmall, because no one else will bring such a present for sure!


 

Frequently asked questions about the giftmall catalogue

If you are looking for inexpensive Gifts for a boy gifts in giftmall, we can recommend a few gift cards:

Regardless of what you choose, our gift shop offers a wide selection of gift cards to suit any taste and budget.

Our website catalog offers a variety of gift certificates that are very popular among our customers. Here are some examples of popular Gifts for a boy categories:

The prices for Gifts for a boy gifts in giftmall can vary significantly depending on the chosen product. We have gifts for any budget - from 100 UAH and up to luxury and expensive ones - 1500 UAH.

By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies and the processing of your personal data. To learn more, please see our privacy policy.

Note!

Error
Thanks for your feedback. It will appear on the website after moderation
Gift card

Action completed

You have confirmed that you have received gift cards. Thank you for notifying us.
Success!
You signed up on our website.
Something went wrong
An error occurred on registration steps.
Please, try to go through the registration process again.
How to use a giftmall card?

Подарок мальчику - это всегда немного головная боль. Конечно, можно пойти классическим способом и просто подарить машинку, лего или солдатиков. Но вы уверены, что такой презент точно сможет порадовать малыша? Скорее всего нет, поскольку сегодня дети очень быстро развиваются, а вот родители не могут уследить за всеми гаджетами, персонажами и хобби, которыми увлекаются их дети. 

 

Как поступить в таком и случае и где найти подарки мальчику на День рождения, чтобы он был счастлив? Предлагаем вами идеи лучших подарков для мальчиков, от которых они будут просто в восторге!  Для детей крайне важно знать и понимать, что они личности и их мнение учитывается, даже выбирая презент вы можете дать своего ребенку право выбора - преподнести ему на днюху подарочный сертификат от Giftmall, в магазин одежды или игрушек, техники или же вовсе на развлечения.

Что подарить мальчику исходя из типа личности

Выбирая, что подарить мальчику прежде всего стоит помнить о том, что ребенок (даже самый маленький) - это личность, у него свой характер, интересы, ценности, темперамент и вкусы. Ориентируйтесь именно на это, и тогда вы сможете на все 100% угадать с подарком! Чтобы купить подарок мальчику и не разочаровать его, необходимо ориентироваться на то, какой у него тип личности:

  1. Творческий

Таким деткам идеально подойдут подарки для развития творческого потенциала - от разнообразных наборов для рукоделия, до мастер-классов, уроков и спортивных абонементов. Конечно же, в нашем каталоге вы найдете сертификаты для всестороннего развития творческих навыков мальчика.

  1. Исследовательский

Помните о том, что детки познают мир только через что-то новое и необычное. Можете подарить мальчику сертификат в детский магазин с наборами для научных экспериментов или различными инструментами и приспособлениями (для детей постарше). Не отказывайтесь и от книги, ведь многие дети любят читать и узнавать что-то новое, а если не знаете, что подарить мальчику на День рождения - просто купите сертификат в книжный магазин.

  1. Коллекционер 

Детки в раннем возрасте увлекаются многим, в том числе и собирают различные фигурки, персонажей или другие интересные им вещи. Если у вас именно такой мальчик, то стоит подыскать сертификат в интересный магазин игрушек или коллекционную лавку.

  1. Спортивная 

Вот тут можно разгуляться на славу, и выбрать подарок в зависимости от того вида спорта, которым увлекается ваш ребенок. Это может быть сертификат на покупку спортивного инвентаря, абонемент в спортзал или секцию или даже мастер-класс по определенному виду спорта.

  1. Модник

Безусловно, дети сильно перенимают модель поведения родителей, поэтому часто хотят выглядеть также стильно, как и их родители. А как насчет подарочного сертификата в магазин одежды от Giftmall? На сайте представлен широкий ассортимент различных магазинов, это отличная возможность привить вкус ребенку.

Идеи, что подарить мальчику

Выбирая подарок на День рождения мальчику, помните о том, что они должны быть оригинальные и прикольные. Предлагаем вам список самых классных подарков, которые точно понравятся вашим детям. 

  1. сертификат в магазин игрушек

Выбрать хорошую игрушку ребенку - настоящий вызов, поэтому лучше позволить ему выбирать самостоятельно. К тому же, такой подарок формирует у детей чувство ответственности и умение принимать решения, ведь он сам выбирает, с чем играть.

  1. сертификат для совместного времяпровождения

Иногда, все, чего хочется ребенку - провести особенный день с семьей или друзьями. Для этого как нельзя лучше подойдут сертификаты на совместное катание на квадроциклах, велосипедах, небольшие путешествия или даже семейные квесты по городу.

  1. сертификат на развлечения

Вряд ли вам удастся найти человека, который бы не любил развлечения, а дети - тем более. Разнообразные квест-комнаты, парки аттракционов, цирки и другие места для развлечений представлены в каталоге Giftmall.

  1. сертификат на персональные подарки

Возможно, ваш мальчик давно мечтает о необычной кружке, футболке с уникальным принтом или толстовке с его собственным дизайном. На Giftmall собраны сертификаты на целый ряд подобных услуг в вашем городе!

Выбор подарка для мальчиков: как сузить поиски

Искать и подбирать для мальчиков подарки несложно в том случае, если вы будете учитывать индивидуальные особенности ребенка, а также гендерную принадлежность. Однако к оттенкам так строго относится не нужно, то есть, не стоит покупать все исключительно темных (черный, коричневый, синий) цветов из-за того, что чисто стереотипно такой цвет подходит мальчику. Выбирайте то, что прежде всего нравится вашему малышу.

 

Также проанализируйте то, что вы уже ему дарили и чему он был больше всего рад, таким образом вы сможете существенно сузить круг поисков. Перед праздником рекомендуем уточнить у других членов семьи и гостей, что они будут дарить ребенку, во-первых, это поможет вам понять, в каком направлении необходимо двигаться, во-вторых, так точно подарки не повторятся и малыш будет счастлив. 

 

Но даже если вы ни у кого ничего не уточнили - можете смело и уверенно заказывать подарочные сертификаты от Giftmall, ведь такой презент точно больше никто не принесет!

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы о каталоге giftmall

Если вы ищете недорогие Подарки для мальчика в giftmall, мы можем порекомендовать несколько вариантов:

Независимо от того, что вы выберете, наш интернет магазин подарков предлагает широкий выбор подарочных карт на любой вкус и кошелек.

У нас в каталоге сайта вы найдете множество подарочных сертификатов, которые пользуются большой популярностью у наших клиентов. Вот несколько примеров популярных категории Подарки для мальчика:

Цены на Подарки для мальчика в giftmall может существенно варьироваться в зависимости от выбранного товара. У нас есть подарки на любой бюджет - от 100 грн. и до роскошных и дорогих - 1500 грн.

Користуючись нашим веб-сайтом, ви надаєте згоду на використання файлів cookie а також на обробку ваших персональних даних. Щоб дізнатися більше, перегляньте нашу політику конфіденційності.

Обратите внимание!

Ошибка при отправке данных
Спасибо за отзыв! После модерации он появится на сайте.
Сертификат

Действие выполнено

Вы потвердили, что получили сертификаты. Благодарим, что оповестили нас.
Успех!
Вы зарегестрировались на нашем сайте.
Что-то пошло не так...
Во время регистрации возникла ошибка.
Попробуйте, пожалуйста, снова.
Как воспользоваться картой giftmall?